ESG Committee

Chaired by President Enid H.C. Tsai, the ESG Committee is comprised of the highest level of management from each function. The chairperson is responsible for leading senior executives to plan and promote sustainable development visions as well as short-, mid-, and long-term goals. As part of our efforts to increase sustainability performances, the Committee will convene regular and irregular meetings to review HIWIN's sustainable development management platform and track sustainable development progress on the economic, environmental, and social sides. In compliance with laws and regulations, HIWIN's Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (CSR Committee) was renamed the ESG Committee in 2021.